Alexis Spight - Dear Diary

Alexis Spight - Dear Diary

Anthony Brown & Group Therapy -  Everyday Jesus

Anthony Brown & Group Therapy - Everyday Jesus

Deitrick Haddon - Masterpiece

Deitrick Haddon - Masterpiece, Masterpiece Sinners Running Be Like Jesus Do It For Love Perfect Storm Lay It Down Play Time Is Over Intro Walls Are Coming Down The Jesus Anthem Work Of Art Restore Me Again Under Control On The Way Testify Got A Feeling
was $10.00 Special Price $5.00
Availability: In stock



  1. Masterpiece
  2. Sinners
  3. Running
  4. Be Like Jesus
  5. Do It For Love
  6. Perfect Storm
  7. Lay It Down
  8. Play Time Is Over Intro
  9. Walls Are Coming Down
  10. The Jesus Anthem
  11. Work Of Art
  12. Restore Me Again
  13. Under Control
  14. On The Way
  15. Testify
  16. Got A Feeling


More Information
Product Type CD
Artists Deitrick Haddon
SKU CD-9292
ISBN 99923949022
Publisher Central South Distribution
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Deitrick Haddon - Masterpiece
Your Rating